Home > Testimonial > Thank You: Leading in Turbulent Times

Thank You: Leading in Turbulent Times

Written by Monica Miller, President/CEO, Empowerment through Arts, Inc.

Dear Don Crocker;

I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt thanks to you for your very active and informative “Leading in Turbulent Times” seminar held at the Not-For-Profit Leadership Summit on May 10, 2010.

As President and CEO of Empowerment Through Arts, Inc-a startup nonprofit organization providing arts education to seniors, single parents and at-risk youth in CT, I just had to write you and personally tell you that your delivery at the event was so engaging and I found you to be an effective speaker and educator. Subsequently, I have no doubt that the seminar would not have been the success that it was without your presence.

I will definitely use the things I learned in your seminar to further my professional development. Especially, during these tough economic times when I manage, plan, and facilitate things with my board of directors.

Again, thank you so much for your memorable presentation. I greatly appreciated the help you provided me. I would welcome any additional suggestions that you might have.

All the best,

Monica Miller

Categories: Testimonial
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

